Add ‘Em All Up

Choreographed by Juanjo Casas
Description 28 count, 4 wall, beginner line dance
Music Add 'Em All Up - That's the Truth by Paul Brandt, Holdin' Heaven by Tracy Byrd

1-4 Right grapevine - stomp with left
5-8 Left grapevine - stomp with right

9-10 Step forward on right - step forward on left next to right
11-12 Stomp right next to left - step backward on right
13-14 Step backward on left next to right - stomp right next to left
15-16 Open right toe (3:00) turning 1⁄4 to right - stomp left next to right

17-18 Shuffle forward on left
19-20 Step forward on right - turn 1⁄4 to the left
21-22 Touch right heel forward - touch right heel on left knee
23-24 Step right forward - stomp left next to right

25-26 Touch left heel on left (9:00) - raise left knee (weight on right)
27-28 Turn your body 1⁄4 to the left leaning the left leg - stomp with right next to left